2021 Events
Presentation:

An Appreciation of Cryopreservation and Its Impact on Cell and Gene Therapy Manufacturing
International Society of Cell Therapy Cryopreservation Webinar

Presenter:

Dr. Dominic Clarke, CTO of Cell & Gene Therapies

Date of Presentation:

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 5PM BST | 6PM CEST

Nature Webinar:

Transforming drug development with accurate and scalable long-read sequencing services
International Society of Cell Therapy Cryopreservation Webinar

Presenter:

Dr. Shawn Levy, Discovery Life Sciences Chief Scientific Officer

Date of Presentation:

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
7AM PDT | 10AM EDT | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST

Scientist.com Webinar:
Selecting Human Biosamples for Research

A live, virtual event that connects pharma and biotech buyers and suppliers of innovative human biospecimen services in a roundtable setting.

Presenter:

TBD

Date of Presentation:

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST